Good evening.

Holy flippity flip, it’s finally happened. I have succumbed to the blogosphere. And rest assured that’s the last time I will ever use a word as annoying as ‘blogosphere’.

I mean, really.

This blog is about music. Given the name of it, some of the brighter bulbs amongst you would have already gathered that. For the rest, I’m going to spell it out for you.

I will review 13 tracks a week. From all artists, across all genres, from all countries.

I will review at least one live gig a week.

I will review at least two albums a week.

EVERYBODY GOT THAT??

Also, you probably should know that I enjoy terrible puns.

Well that about covers it for the introduction, and if you haven’t lost interest…HUZZAH!

Happy reading and listening people.

 

Leave a Reply

